Staff Directory

Extension Racine County – Main Office
University of Wisconsin – Madison
Racine County Service Center
1072 Milwaukee Avenue
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-767-2929
Fax: 262-767-8775
711 (Wisconsin Relay)

Name Title Phone Email
Administration
BEV BAKER Bev Baker Area Extension Director 262-210-6165 beverlee.baker@wisc.edu
Theresa Odell - web Theresa Odell Administrative Support Staff 262-767-2929 theresa.odell@racinecounty.com
4-H Youth Development
Pam Larson Positive Youth Development Extension Educator 262-767-2960 pamela.larson@wisc.edu
Beth Mattson 4-H Program Educator 262-767-2915 beth.mattson@wisc.edu
Agriculture
M Leigh Presley Agriculture Educator for Racine and Kenosha Counties 262-767-2929 (Racine)
262-857-1945 (Kenosha)
leigh.presley@wisc.edu
Community Development
Amy Greil Community Development Educator for Racine and Kenosha Counties – Workforce Development Project 262-857-1935 amy.greil@wisc.edu
Family Living
Sarah opt Sarah Hawks Family and Community Educator 262-767-2929

 

sarah.hawks@wisc.edu

 

Pam Wedig-Kirsch School Readiness & Family Resiliency Educator 262-767-2918 pam.wedig-kirsch@wisc.edu
Horticulture
Vijai Pandian Horticulture Outreach Specialist 262-857-1933 vijaikumar.pandian@wisc.edu
Horticulture Helpine 262-886-8451
FoodWIse Program (Nutrition Education)
UW-Madison Extension
1220 Mound Avenue, Racine, WI 53404
262-635-6824
711 for Wisconsin Relay
Terri Ward FoodWIse Program Administrator  262-635-6825 teresa.ward@wisc.edu
Rebecca Garcia_opt Rebecca Ordaz Office Operations Associate (262) 635-6824 rebecca.ordaz@wisc.edu
RebecaAlonso.pic Rebeca Alonso Bilingual Nutrition Educator (262) 635-6826 rebeca.alonso@wisc.edu
nicole-113x150 Nicole Leipski Nutrition Educator (262) 635-5395 nicole.leipski@wisc.edu

amy-macemon-113x150
Amy Macemon Nutrition Educator (262) 635-6836 amy.macemon@wisc.edu
Fabiola Diaz 2011_opt Fabiola Diaz Bilingual Nutrition Educator (262) 635-6837 fabiola.diaznegrete@wisc.edu
 Alana Perez-Valliere_opt Alana Perez-Valliere Nutrition Educator (262) 635-5343 Alana.perezvalliere@wisc.edu
Nesrine Ismaili Nutrition Educator (262) 635-6831 nesrine.hajdariismaili@wisc.edu
  Jill Frideres Nutrition Educator (262) 635-5394 jillian.frideres@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share